Doctor Who Monthly #365 (2006)

I’m amazed by how many people at Microsoft are closet Doctor Who fans. It’s not just the people who have been watching the revival of the show on the SAci-Fi channel or the people who, like me, caught it on CBC or even Torrented it. But there are so many people who watched the show when they were younger. I was testing a DVD dub I made from a video my friend Mike made me of an episode, and the guy across the all from me heard and immediately recognized that very unique theme song. I kind of figured Jeff as a closet Doctor Who fan when he was younger, but I was more surprised by straight-laced Barry dubbing a project K9, after the Doctor’s robotic dog. Who knew, indeed?
Leave a Reply

